The Morris Side of Kings Lynn

Forthcoming Events

THE KING’S MORRIS
EVENTS
2017
Saturday 15th July Burnham Market Fete
dancing at 2.15 and 4.15
Friday 21st July dance-out-(venue tbc)
Friday 28th July KL Festival+Demon Barbers
Saturday and Sunday 4th and 5th August  Sandringham   Craft Fair
Friday 11th August dance-out-(tbc)
Saturday 19th August Gayton Jubilee Hall fete pm-(tbc)
Sunday 27th August lunchtime/afternoon  dance-out (tbc)
Saturday/Sunday 2nd/3rd September Shouldham Kings Arms Beer Festival- either day.(tbc)
Two dance spots during the afternoon.
Sunday 10th September KL Heritage Day
Saturday 23rd September Peterborough MM Day of Dance
Sunday 15th October Hempton Folk dance event (tbc)
Saturday 25th November Hunstanton Christmas Fair (tbc)
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Swan, South Wootton (tbc)
Sun 10 Sept
MASSED MORRIS DANCING IN KING’S LYNN   tbc
  The King’s Morris and their guest teams perform
       as part of the town’s annual Heritage Open Day.
The team will also dance outside local pubs on some Friday evenings during the Summer.
These performances will be confirmed month-by-month.
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..